Alan Fitzpatrick – Something Wonderful (Mathew Jonson Remix)

• Buy/Stream:
• Follow Anjunadeep New Releases:
• Listen to the Anjunadeep Discography:
• Listen to Anjunadeep Radio 24/7:
• Join our newsletter for updates:

In November 2021, British techno legend Alan Fitzpatrick released ‘Machine Therapy’, his first artist album in over a decade, on Anjunadeep.

Featuring twelve originals, including collaborations with drum and bass darling High Contrast, Bloc Party’s frontman Kele, LOWES and Lawrence Hart, ‘Machine Therapy’ saw Alan Fitzpatrick unite techno, house, breaks and ambient sounds into one compelling album.

‘Machine Therapy’ has now accumulated over four million streams, received coverage from Mixmag, Billboard and LA Weekly, and garnered support from BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong, Danny Howard, Sarah Story on top of acts including RÜFÜS DU SOL and Gorgon City.

Now, Anjunadeep offers up the official remix package, featuring two new takes from Canadian producer Mathew Jonson and rising Dutch star Steffi, alongside the existing reworks from CamelPhat, Mind Against, Jody Wisternoff and Genix.

Release date: 18th March 2022

Follow Anjunadeep:
• Youtube:
• Website:
• Facebook:
• Twitter:
• Spotify:
• Instagram:
• SoundCloud:
• Reddit:
• Twitch:
• Discord:
• Join our newsletter:

#Anjunadeep #MachineTherapy

You May Also Like