Dosem – Time After Time (feat. Diana Miro)

• Buy/Stream:
• Follow Anjunadeep New Releases:
• Listen to the Anjunadeep Discography:
• Listen to Anjunadeep Radio 24/7:
• Join our newsletter for updates:

Following the release of his recent EP ‘Digital Futures’ on Anjunadeep, renowned Spanish DJ and producer Dosem returns to the label with his latest three-track EP’ Time After Time’. A regular on the label, Dosem’s penchant for pumping melodic and progressive house has seen him supported by the likes of Tale Of Us, Maceo Plex, Hot Since 82, Gorgon City and more.

Opening the EP is ‘All The Love’, featuring an echoing vocal sample and percussive laden grooves whilst title-track ‘Time After Time’ features vocals from Britihs singer-songwriter Diana Miro. Closing the EP is ‘Recovery’, featuring a slow burning lead characteristic to Dosem’s dark, progressive productions.

Release Date: 8th June 2022

Follow Anjunadeep:
• Youtube:
• Website:
• Facebook:
• Twitter:
• Spotify:
• Instagram:
• SoundCloud:
• Reddit:
• Twitch:
• Discord:
• Join our newsletter:

#Anjunadeep #Dosem #TimeAfterTimeEP

You May Also Like